仙工智能为维艺控股注入新活力 ,实现传统纺织业智慧物流转型
项目背景
纵观国内纺织行业,虽产业发达前景巨大,却无一不存在着工作环境普遍恶劣、工人劳动强度大的生产问题。这些问题致使企业面临招人难、人员流动性大、成本高、效率低的难题。 纺织企业正急需智能化转型,以达到节约成本提高产能的目的。但其复杂的场景却难以有智慧物流的公司在原有的厂房环境下为他们解决转型难题。
客户课题
维艺控股一直期望可以完成企业智能化转型。在沟通的过程中,了解到仙工智能以控制器为核心的产品体系,与其【以标准化产品支支撑非标应用】的理念,无需更改厂房,即可实现智慧化转型。这种为传统行业解决生产难题的锐意创新精神与态度,让维艺控股看到了改变的可能性,于是与仙工智能达成合作,开始智能化转型之路。
SEER 方案
一站式解决方案 仙工智能凭借丰富的现场经验及优异的产品性能,结合维艺的诉求与现场情况,为维艺提供一站式物流解决方案,全面解决客户痛点,通过大规模智能转运替代人力搬运,实现产线缓存区至仓库之间的运输、仓库至发货口之间的运输、夜间自动理库。
方案构成 ①激光SLAM地面式自动叉车MF-MP10S ②自动充电站 ③统一资源调度系统SRD ④调度服务器 ⑤一站式实施工具Roboshop Pro
车体特殊改进 ①在车体上加装防灰刷,防止车轮卡住杂物; ②根据产品质量,提升车体额定负载。
方案亮点 ①SRD与客户的ERP系统完美对接,实现物料管理与AGV调度协同作业 ②软件简单易操作,老师傅也可以轻松在终端上完成,ERP发送出入库任务→PDA扫码下单→SRD→选车→指定车辆执行; ③通过设计合理的路线,结合仙工SRD交通管制功能,防止车辆死锁,实现所有的工位之间的双向运输; ④智能管控,实现生产全程可视化,将整个工厂的信息尽收眼底,现场调度及时高效; ⑤实现夜间自动理库,搬运效率大幅提升,节省人力。
实施难点及对策
难点
  1. 两班倒机制,24h连续作业
  2. 布艺成品软、重、堆叠不规则,不便于搬运
  3. 现场空间狭窄,库位密集,交通管制较为复杂
  4. 使用环境恶劣,地面杂物灰尘较多
icon
对策
  1. SRD与客户的ERP系统完美对接,实现物料管理与AGV调度协同作业
  2. 软件简单易操作,老师傅也可以轻松在终端上完成,ERP发送出入库任务→PDA扫码下单→SRD→选车→指定车辆执行;
  3. 通过设计合理的路线,结合仙工SRD交通管制功能,防止车辆死锁,实现所有的工位之间的双向运输;
  4. 智能管控,实现生产全程可视化,将整个工厂的信息尽收眼底,现场调度及时高效;
  5. 实现夜间自动理库,搬运效率大幅提升,节省人力。
给客户带来的价值
  1. 通过仙工智能一站式解决方案,成功帮助维艺控股解决困扰纺织工业高人力成本、低搬运效率的生产难题,目前一车间已完成产线的自动化、智能化改造,产能得以大幅提升。
  2. 维艺控股表示与仙工智能的合作,已经完美超出了当初对于智能化转型的预期,计划未来与仙工智能继续合作,完成全工厂的智能转型,实现全产线的智能制造!

SEER injects new vigor to Weiyi Holding in traditional textile industry
Background of the project
After making a general survey on the domestic textile industry, we can find such problems as universally bad working environment and high labor intensity of workers even if the industry has a huge development prospect. As a result, the enterprise is faced with difficult personnel recruitment, high staff mobility, high cost and low efficiency. The textile enterprises are badly in need of intelligent transformation, so as to save the costs and improve the production capacity. However, due to the complex scenario, it is difficult for a company with smart logistics to solve the transformation problem for them in the original plant environment.
Customer issues
Weiyi Holding looks forward to fulfilling the intelligent transformation all the time. During the process of communication, Weiyi Holding learns about SEER’s controller-centric product system, and [support the non-standard application by standard product] idea, and realization of smart transformation without change to the plant. Owing to SEER’s keen determination, innovation spirit and attitude in solving the production problem in the traditional industry, Weiyi Holding sees the possibility of change. Hence, Weiyi Holding cooperates with SEER to start the road of intelligent transformation.
SEER solutions
One-stop solution Reliant on rich field experience and excellent product performance, and Weiyi’s appeals and field circumstances, SEER provides Weiyi with the one-stop logistics solution, comprehensively settles the pain spot of the customer, and replaces the manual handling with large-scale intelligent transfer, and realizes the transportation between storage area of production line and the warehouse and the transportation between the warehouse and the shipment point, and automatic nighttime inventory management.
Composition of scheme ① Laser SLAM ground automatic forklift SMF-MP10S ② Automatic charging station ③ Synergistic Resources Dispatchment SRD ④ Dispatching server ⑤ One-stop implementation tool Roboshop Pro
Special improvement of vehicle body ① Install the dustproof brush on the vehicle body and prevent the wheel from jamming the sundries; ② Improve the rated load of vehicle body according to the product quality.
Difficulties in implementation and countermeasures
Difficulties
  1. Double shift work mechanism, 24h continuous operation
  2. Soft and heavy cloth-based finished product, irregular stacking, inconvenient handling
  3. Narrow field space, intensive store site, relatively complicated traffic control
  4. Bad service environment, many sundries and much dust on the ground
icon
Countermeasures
  1. SRD realizes the perfect connection with ERP system of the customer, and achieves the collaborative operation of material management and AGV dispatch.
  2. Software is simple and user-friendly, the experienced worker can easily fulfill the operation in the terminal. ERP sends the stock-in/-out task → PDA scans the code to place an order → SRD→ choose the vehicle→ the designated vehicle carries out the execution.
  3. Through the reasonably designed route, based on SRD traffic control function of SEER, the vehicle deadlock is prevented, and the two-way transportation between all stations is realized.
  4. Intelligent control, the whole production process is visual, information of the whole factory is panoramically viewed, and the field dispatch is timely and efficient.
  5. The automatic nighttime inventory management is realized, the handling efficiency is greatly improved, and manpower is saved.
Benefits to customers
  1. Through SEER’s one-stop solution, high human cost and low handling efficiency in the textile industry which beset Weiyi Holding are solved. At present, Workshop 1 has completed the automatic and intelligent transformation of production line, which greatly improves the production capacity.
  2. Weiyi Holding shows that cooperation with SEER has perfectly gone beyond the anticipation for intelligent transformation at the beginning. Weiyi Holding plans to continue cooperation with SEER, so as to fulfill the intelligent transformation of the whole factory and achieve the intelligent manufacturing of the whole production line.