自动叉车

基于 SEER SRC 系列核心控制的激光 SLAM 自动叉车类型丰富:激光 SLAM 堆高式自动叉车、激光 SLAM 小型堆高式自动叉车、激光 SLAM 搬运式自动叉车、激光 SLAM 平衡重式等,可满足工业领域中不同应用场景的搬运需求,可对国内外知名品牌叉车车体进行改造,打造类型丰富的激光 SLAM 自动叉车。 自动叉车系列产品是基于 SRC 的激光 SLAM 自动叉车,内部搭载 SRC 核心控制器,整车配备 360 °的安全防护,可满足上下料、分拣、搬运、高位货架堆高、料笼堆叠、托盘堆垛等场景需求,该系列产品车型丰富、负载范围广泛,且支持定制,为栈板、料笼、料架的搬运提供强悍的解决方案。

核心优势
核心控制 | 真正的集成
核心控制 | 真正的集成
仙工智能拥有自己的核心控制器,当终端客户需要进行智慧物流升级时,仙工智能可以为企业提供全厂的智慧物流方案,是真正意义上的集成,而不是目前市场上普遍的分包。
庞大的车型库 | 需求全覆盖,开发零成本
庞大的车型库 | 需求全覆盖,开发零成本
仙工智能控制器,让仙工智能拥有庞大的车型库,车体内置仙工智能控制器即可轻松调度车辆,可达到需求全覆盖,上层系统开发零成本的效果,满足客户项目升级需求,实现真正的集成,大幅缩短交付周期,节省企业时间、资金成本。
丰富的场景经验 | 800+ 合作项目
丰富的场景经验 | 800+ 合作项目
仙工智能秉持着【以标准化产品支撑非标应用】的企业使命,5000 多条应用场景的解决方案,为 3C 电子、半导体、锂电、汽车、制药、快消品等 300+ 终端客户,200+ 集成商,300+ 本体制造商提供一站式解决方案,为各行业领域持续赋能。

Automatic Forklifts

Laser SLAM automatic forklifts based on SEER' SRC series core controller have various models: SRC-powered Laser SLAM stacker automatic forklift,SRC-powered laser SLAM transfer automatic forklift,SRC-powered Laser SLAM counter balanced stacking automatic forklift, etc., meeting the handling needs of different application scenarios in the industrial field. The SRC-powered laser SLAM automatic forklifts come equipped with an internal SRC core controller along with 360° safety to meet the requirements of loading and unloading, sorting, moving, high-elevation shelf stacking, material cage stacking, and pallet stacking application scenarios. This series of robots features a wide range of models, a large variety of loads, and supports customization to provide powerful solutions for the moving of pallets, material cages, and racks.

SEER Advantages
Core Control | True Integration
Core Control | True Integration
SEER’s proprietary core controller provides enterprises with factory-wide smart logistics solutions that realize true integration rather than the subcontracting typical of other industry solutions.
Large Robot Library | Full Coverage + Zero  Development Costs
Large Robot Library | Full Coverage + Zero Development Costs
Built-in SEER controllers empower a large library of robots with convenient dispatch functionality to realize full coverage of requirements. Zero-cost upper-layer system development meets project upgrade requirements, realizes true integration, greatly shortens the delivery cycle, and saves on both time and capital investment.
Various Application Scenario Experience |  800+ Projects
Various Application Scenario Experience | 800+ Projects
Adhering to its mission of “Standardized Products, Customized Applications”, SEER provides one-stop solutions to continuously empower 300+ end customers, 200+ integrators, and 300+ robot manufacturers in sectors such as computers, communications, and consumer electronics; semiconductors; lithium batteries; automobiles; pharmaceuticals; and FMCG across 5,000 application scenarios.
Contact UsContact Us
icon
START NOW
Email us with inquiries or use our contact data. We would
be happy to answer your questions.
Click too often,Please Submit Later
icon
logo
Thanks for submitting the form.
Submitting Error