控制器

SRC 系列核心控制器是为移动机器人(AGV、AMR、自动叉车等)设计的通用控制器,为移动机器人提供地图构建、定位导航、模型编辑等核心功能。 本产品将移动机器人的核心组件集成于一体,配合功能强大的客户端软件 Roboshop,可帮助用户快速实现机器人搭建。 除此以外,SRC 还将演化成智能工厂基础设施的控制器,可以控制自动充电桩,自动门,电梯,交通灯等。在一个统一的调度接口框架下,推动完成整个工厂的智能化改造与自动化扩展。

核心优势
核心控制 | 真正的集成
核心控制 | 真正的集成
仙工智能拥有自己的核心控制器,当终端客户需要进行智慧物流升级时,仙工智能可以为企业提供全厂的智慧物流方案,是真正意义上的集成,而不是目前市场上普遍的分包。
庞大的车型库 | 需求全覆盖,开发零成本
庞大的车型库 | 需求全覆盖,开发零成本
仙工智能控制器,让仙工智能拥有庞大的车型库,车体内置仙工智能控制器即可轻松调度车辆,可达到需求全覆盖,上层系统开发零成本的效果,满足客户项目升级需求,实现真正的集成,大幅缩短交付周期,节省企业时间、资金成本。
丰富的场景经验 | 800+ 合作项目
丰富的场景经验 | 800+ 合作项目
仙工智能秉持着【以标准化产品支撑非标应用】的企业使命,5000 多条应用场景的解决方案,为 3C 电子、半导体、锂电、汽车、制药、快消品等 300+ 终端客户,200+ 集成商,300+ 本体制造商提供一站式解决方案,为各行业领域持续赋能。

AMR Controllers

SRC Series Core Controllers SRC Series Core Controllers are universal controllers designed for mobile robot (AGV, AMR,Automatic Forklift, etc) applications providing mobile robots with core functions such as mapping, positioning and navigation, and model editing. The product integrates the core components of mobile robots and works with our powerful client software (Roboshop Pro) to help users quickly deploy robots. The SRC series core controller can also transform into a controller for smart factory infrastructures such as automatic charging stations, automatic doors, elevators, traffic lights, and more. By providing a unified scheduling interface framework, the SRC series core controller facilitates the intelligent transformation and enhanced automation of factories in a comprehensive manner.

SEER Advantages
Core Control | True Integration
Core Control | True Integration
SEER’s proprietary core controller provides enterprises with factory-wide smart logistics solutions that realize true integration rather than the subcontracting typical of other industry solutions.
Large Robot Library | Full Coverage + Zero  Development Costs
Large Robot Library | Full Coverage + Zero Development Costs
Built-in SEER controllers empower a large library of robots with convenient dispatch functionality to realize full coverage of requirements. Zero-cost upper-layer system development meets project upgrade requirements, realizes true integration, greatly shortens the delivery cycle, and saves on both time and capital investment.
Various Application Scenario Experience |  800+ Projects
Various Application Scenario Experience | 800+ Projects
Adhering to its mission of “Standardized Products, Customized Applications”, SEER provides one-stop solutions to continuously empower 300+ end customers, 200+ integrators, and 300+ robot manufacturers in sectors such as computers, communications, and consumer electronics; semiconductors; lithium batteries; automobiles; pharmaceuticals; and FMCG across 5,000 application scenarios.
Contact UsContact Us
icon
START NOW
Email us with inquiries or use our contact data. We would
be happy to answer your questions.
Click too often,Please Submit Later
icon
logo
Thanks for submitting the form.
Submitting Error