移动机器人
仙工智能基于高度集成化的 SRC 控制器,打造了品类丰富的移动机器人,包含顶升机器人、智能叉车、料箱机器人等,并且正在不断的丰富机器人品类,为客户提供适应更多标准载具、更多场景的移动机器人。所有移动机器人都拥有统一的接口,搭配仙工数字化系统,可以为客户提供完整的搬运及配送解决方案。
img
顶升机器人
顶升式搬运机器人,内部搭载 SRC 系列核心控制器,拥有超低底盘,可以钻入货架进行顶升并搬运,负载最高可达 800kg;重复精度高达 ±5mm;支持 Wi-Fi 漫游,实现更稳健的网络数据交互;无轨化激光 SLAM 导航,配合 3D 避障相机等多传感器进行安全防护;顶升机器人可实现货物在指定地点之间进行灵活搬运,如电商分拣、物料转运、呼叫送料等环节,解放人力,实现无人化运输。
img
智能叉车
智能叉车系列产品内部搭载 SRC 核心控制器,使用激光 SLAM 导航,无反光板,整车配备 360° 的安全防护,可满足上下料、分拣、搬运、高位货架堆高、料笼堆叠、托盘堆垛等场景需求,该系列产品车型丰富、负载范围广泛,为栈板、料笼、料架的搬运提供强悍的解决方案。
img
料箱机器人
多层料箱机器人内部搭载 SRC 系列核心控制器,采用激光 SLAM 导航;基于视觉 AI,实现物料精准取放;超人性化设计,灵活匹配多种作业高度,打造舒适作业体验;超灵活对接,包含辊筒、货架、潜伏式 AGV、人工工作站等作业平台,是工厂线边仓最佳拍档,赋能智能制造。
解决方案
产品解决方案 | 场景解决方案 | 行业解决方案 | ……
了解更多

AMRs
Based on the highly integrated SRC controller, SEER has created a variety of mobile robots, including jacking robots, smart forklifts, picking robots, etc., and is constantly enriching robot categories to provide customers with more standard vehicles, more multi-scene mobile robots. All mobile robots have a unified interface, and with the SEER digital system, they can provide customers with complete handling and distribution solutions.
img
Jacking Robots
The Jack-up Handling Robots is equipped with the SRC series core controller and has an ultra-low chassis. It can drill into the rack for jacking and handling, with a maximum load of 800kg; the repeatability is as high as ± 5mm; Wi-Fi roaming is supported to achieve more robustness network data interaction; trackless laser SLAM navigation, with multi-sensors such as 3D obstacle avoidance cameras for safety protection; jacking robots can realize flexible handling of goods between designated locations, such as e-commerce sorting, material transfer, call feeding, etc. link, liberate manpower and realize unmanned transportation.
img
Smart Forklifts
The Smart Forklifts series products are equipped with SRC core controller, use laser SLAM navigation, no reflector, and the whole vehicle is equipped with 360 ° safety protection, which can meet the requirements of loading and unloading, sorting, handling, high shelf stacking, cage stacking, pallet stacking This series of products has rich models and a wide range of loads, providing powerful solutions for the handling of pallets, cages and racks.
img
Picking Robots
The Multi-layer Intelligent Picking Robots is equipped with SRC series core controller and adopts laser SLAM navigation; based on visual AI, it realizes precise picking and placement of materials; super-humanized design, flexibly matches various working heights, creating a comfortable working experience; super flexible docking, including Operating platforms such as rollers, shelves, lurking AGVs, and manual workstations are the best partners of the factory's line side warehouses, enabling intelligent manufacturing.
Solutions
Product Solutions | Scenario Solutions | Industry Solutions | ……
More